Committees > Certification > Overview

 The mission of the Certification Committee:

  • Assure the program participant that certification offers a designation indicative of professional value to them and to their employer.
  • Encourage OMFOA members to participate in the program.
  • Assist the Education Committee in assigning appropriate certification categories for the annual Spring and Fall Conferences.
  • Develop and maintain processes to review each application and point report to ensure compliance with requirements of the Certification program.
Certification Program: Committee:
Participants:

Committee Chair:

Judy Serio
City of Milwaukie
serioj@ci.milwaukie.or.us

Board Liaison:

Brian Kennedy
Metro
brian.kennedy@oregonmetro.gov
 

Members:

First

Last

Company/Jurisdiction

Email

Expiration

Anne

Baker

City of Albany

anne.baker@cityofalbany.net

Apr-17

Nancy

Edwards

Columbia 911 Communication District

nedwards@columbia911.com

Apr-17

Tracy

Grambusch

Clackamas County

tgrambusch@co.clackamas.or.us

Apr-17

Ellie

Jones

City of Cornelius

ejones@ci.cornelius.or.us

Apr-17

Kate

Mast

City of The Dalles

kmast@ci.the-dalles.or.us

Apr-17

Mary

Otley

Benton County

mary.k.otley@co.benton.or.us

Apr-17

Linda

Pilson

Lincoln County

lpilson@co.lincoln.or.us

Apr-17

Melissa

Owens

City of Eagle Point

melissaowens@cityofeaglepoint.org

Apr-17

Lizbeth

Schuette

City of Prineville

lizbeth@cityofprineville.com

Apr-17

Chaunee

Seifried

City of Mt. Angel

cseifried@ci.mt-angel.or.us

Apr-17

Jeff

White

Marion County

jdwhite@co.marion.or.us

Apr-17

George

Looney Benton County George.looney@co.benton.or.us

Mar-18

Suzan

Duffy

City of Canby

duffys@ci.canby.or.us

Apr-17

Janell

Howard

City of Brookings

jhoward@brookings.or.us

Apr-17

Leroy

Fenn

Benton County

leroy.fenn@co.benton.or.us

Oct-17

 

image

 
image