Committees > Hospitality

Mission:  The Hospitality Committee’s mission is to provide outreach and sponsor activities that welcome and enhance the personal and professional experience and growth of OMFOA members.

Goals:

  • To organize and provide labor for telephone calls to welcome all new OGFOA members and first time conference attendees
  • To coordinate and host lunch tables for new OGFOA members and first time attendees at the Spring and Fall conferences
  • To coordinate and provide gift baskets and other promotional items for OGOFA members and first time conference attendees
  • To coordinate and host other social activities that connect members
  • To provide information to new members and first time attendees about OMFOA and the value of membership
  • To initiate and maintain other programs and processes as needed to enhance the experience of OMFOA member

If you would like participate on the committee, contact the OGFOA Administrative Services Office.

 

Committee Chair:

Melissa Owens
City of Eagle Point
melissaowens@cityofeaglepoint.org
 

Committe Vice-Chair:

Denise Woodman
City of Talent
denise@cityoftalent.org  

Secretary:

Susan Cole
City of Wilsonville
cole@ci.wilsonville.or.us
 

Board Liason:

Kathleen Leader
Clean Water Services
leaderk@cleanwaterservices.org
 

Board Liason:

Dean Baugh

City of Lebanon
dbaugh@ci.lebanon.or.us
 

 Members:

First

Last

Company/ Jurisdiction

Email

Expiration

Luke

Billings

City of Milton Freewater

luke@milton-freewater-or.gov

Apr-17

Bev

Adams

City of Central Point

bev.adams@centralpointoregon.gov

Apr-17

Juana

Bell

City of Bandon

jbell@ci.bandon.or.us

Apr-17

Sharon

Capizzo

Columbia Bank

scapizzo@columbiabank.com

Apr-17

Cora

Gruenberg

US Bank

corazon.gruenberg@usbank.com

Apr-17

Lori

Hooper

City of Prineville

lhooper@cityofprineville.com

Nov-15

Catherine

Brucker

Tualatin Hills Parks & Recreation District

cbrucker@thprd.com

Apr-17

Courtney

Dausz

Mersereau Shannon

cdausz@mershanlaw.com

Apr-17

Kim

Hulse

City of LaGrande

kimhulse@cityoflagrande.net

Apr-17

Bev

Manfredo

City of Tangent

Bev@cityoftalent.org

Apr-16

Kathleen

Zaragoza

City of Silverton

Kzaragoza@ci.silverton.or.us

Apr-17

Laura

Zentner

Clackamas County

lzentner@co.clackamas.or.us

Apr-17

Lauren

MacMillan

Seattle Northwest Securities

lmacmillan@snwsc.com

Nov-15

Cynthia

Oden

South Suburban Sanitary District

cindyo@sssd.org

May-17

Janet

Bloom

City of The Dalles

jbloom@ci.the-dalles.or.us

Apr-17

Tracy

Grambusch

Clackamas County

Apr-17

 

image

 
image