Committees > Hospitality

The Hospitality Committee's mission is to provide programs and assist in the processes that enhance the personal and professional experience and growth of OMFOA members.

      Our Goals are:

  • To coordinate and host lunch tables for new OMFOA members and first time conference attendees.

  • To organize and provide labor for telephone calls to invite and welcome all new OMFOA members and first time conference attendees.
     

    To create invitations for new OMFOA members and first time conference attendees to be included in OMFOA packet.
  • To prepare and provide labor for gift baskets for new OMFOA members and first time conference attendees.

  • To solicit commercial donations of items to be used as door prizes during the Conference.

  • To initiate and maintain other programs or processes as needed to enhance the experience of OMFOA members.

If you would like participate on the committee, contact the OMFOA Administrative Services Office.

The current Hospitality Committee members are:

Kathleen Leader, Chair
Clean Water Services
leaderk@cleanwaterservices.org

Luke Billings, Board Liaison
City of Milton Freewater
luke@milton-freewater-or.gov


Bev Adams
City of Central Point
bev.adams@centralpointoregon.gov

Dean Baugh
City of Lebanon
dbaugh@ci.lebanon.or.us

Juana Bell
City of Bandon
jbell@ci.bandon.or.us

Sharon Capizzo
Columbia Bank
scapizzo@columbiabank.com

Corazon Gruenberg
US Bank
corazon.gruenberg@usbank.com

Susan Cole
susan.cole@portlandoregon.gov

Lori Hooper
City of Prineville
lhooper@cityofprineville.com

Catherine Brucker, Vice Chair
City of Eagle Point
cbrucker@thprd.com

Courtney Dausz
Mersereau Shannon LLP 
cdausz@mershanlaw.com 

Kim Hulse
City of LaGrande
kimhulse@cityoflagrande.net

Denise John
City of Salem 
djohn@cityofsalem.net

Kari Kurtz
City of Eagle Point
kari@cityofeaglepoint.org 

Melissa Owens
City of Eagle Point
melissaowens@cityofeaglepoint.org

Denise Woodman
City of Talent
denise@cityoftalent.org

Kathleen Zaragoza
City of Silverton
kzaragoza@ci.silverton.or.us

Laura Zentner
Clackamas County, Business & Community Services
Lzentner@co.clackamas.or.us

Lauren MacMillan
Seattle Northwest Securities
lfoote@snwsc.com

Kari Milholland
City of Eagle Point
kari@cityofeaglepoint.org

   

 

image

 
image