Committees > Membership

Motto:  “Recruit, Retain, Revitalize”

Mission:

  • Reach out to prospective members including state and local governments and business partners in order to expand membership.  
  • Preserve our current membership by encouraging increased involvement in the OGFOA.  
  • Rejuvenate interest in the OGFOA through a variety of means.

Membership Committee members understand that the key to a successful association is through its ability to maintain an active and involved membership, and are committed to making a contribution to the future of the OGFOA.

If you would like participate on the Committee, contact the OGFOA Administrative Services Office or any of the Committee members listed below.
 

Committee Co-Chairs:

Mary Otley
Benton County
mary.k.otley@co.benton.or.us

Julie Blums
City of Sherwood
blumsj@ci.sherwood.or.us

 

Board Liason:

Lisa Young
City of Sandy
lyoung@ci.sandy.or.us  
 

Members:

First

Last

Company/ Jurisdiction

Email

Expiration

Ron

Harker

City of Sutherlin

r.harker@ci.sutherling.or.us

Apr-17

Don

Hudson

City of Tualatin

dhudson@ci.tuatlin.or.us

Apr-17

Liz

Schutte

City of Prineville

lizbeth@cityofprineville.com

Apr-17

Margo

Sharp

Hawkins, Delafiels & Wood

smsharp@hawkins.com

Apr-17

Tiane

Soulatha

US Bank

tiane.soulatha@usbank.com

Apr-17

Ray

Nielsen

Washington County

Ray_Nielsen@co.washington.or.us

Oct-16

Janet

Bloom

City of The Dalles

jbloom@ci.the-dalles.or.us

Nov-17

Leroy

Fenn

Benton County

leroy.fenn@co.benton.or.us

Nov-17

Lyn

Pope

Merina and Company, LLP

lpope@merinacpas.com

Apr-17

Deanna

Gravelle

Lincoln County

dgravelle@co.lincoln.or.us

Apr-17

Matt

Donahue

DA Davidson & Co

mdonahue@dadco.com

Apr-17

Jennifer

Wilson

Piper Jaffray

jennifer.l.wilson@pjc.com

Jul-17

 

image

 
image