Committees > Membership

Motto:  “Recruit, Retain, Revitalize”


  • Reach out to prospective members including state and local governments and business partners in order to expand membership.  
  • Preserve our current membership by encouraging increased involvement in the OMFOA.  
  • Rejuvenate interest in the OGFOA through a variety of means.

Membership Committee members understand that the key to a successful association is through its ability to maintain an active and involved membership, and are committed to making a contribution to the future of the OGFOA.

If you would like participate on the Committee, contact the OGFOA Administrative Services Office or any of the Committee members.


Committee Chair:

Mary Otley
Benton County

Board Liason

Lisa Young
City of Sandy