Committees > Membership

The Membership Committee’s motto is “Retain, Recruit, Revitalize.”  To that end, we are committed to preserving our current membership by encouraging increased involvement in our organization, reaching out to prospective members in order to expand our membership, and rejuvenating interest in our organization through a variety of means.

If you would like participate on the committee, contact the OMFOA Administrative Services Office.

The current Committee members are:

Mary Otley,
Chair
Benton County

mary.k.otley@co.benton.or.us   

Lisa Young,
Board Liason

City of Sandy
lyoung@ci.sandy.or.us  

Susanne Baker
City of Coos Bay
sbaker@coosbay.org

Julie Blums
City of Sherwood
blumsj@ci.sherwood.or.us 

Tammy Fox
Wells Fargo
tammy.s.fox@wellsfargo.com

Ron Harker
City of Sutherlin
r.harker@ci.sutherlin.or.us

 Deanna Gravelle

Lincoln County

dgravelle@co.lincoln.or.us
 

Don Hudson
City of Tualatin
dhudson@ci.tualatin.or.us

Matt Donahue

DA Davidson & Co.

mdonahue@dadco.com

Lin Rigutto
Sunrise Water Authority
lrigutto@sunrisewater.com

Margo Sharp
Hawkins, Delafield & Wood, LLP
msharp@hawkins.com   

Liz Schuette
City of Prineville
lizbeth@cityofprineville.com

Tiane Soulatha
US Bank
tiane.soulatha@usbank.com

Dean Stephens
Benton County
dean.h.stephens@co.benton.or.us

 

image

 
image