Committees > Certification > Certification

The OMFOA Professional Finance Officer Certification Program was established in July 1984 in order to support professional and personal growth of individuals involved in Oregon municipal finance.  The program encourages continuing education and participation in activities that improve the skills and abilities of finance professionals.  Certification promotes excellence in government finance and is beneficial to finance staff of all Oregon municipalities.  Please click below for more information and program forms.

Certification Program: Committee:
Participants:
Committee:

Judy Serio, City of Milwaukie
serioj@milwaukieoregon.gov

Members:

Board Liaison:
Brian Kennedy
brian.kennedy@oregonmetro.gov
 
Melissa Owens, City of Eagle Point
Melissaowens@cityofeaglepoint.org
 
Nancy Edwards, Columbia 911 Communications Dist.
nedwards@columbia911.com
 
Lizbeth Schuette, City of Prineville
lizbeth@cityofprineville.com
 
Tracy Grambusch, Clackamas County
tgrambusch@co.clackamas.or.us
 
Chaunee Seifried, City of Mt. Angel
cseifried@ci.mt-angel.or.us
 
Ellie Jones, City of Cornelius
ejones@ci.cornelius.or.us
 
Jeff White, Marion County
jdwhite@co.marion.or.us
Kate Mast, City of The Dalles
kmast@ci.the-dalles.or.us
 
Janell Howard, City of Brookings
jhoward@brookings.or.us
Mary Otley, Benton County
mary.k.otley@co.benton.or.us
 

Suzan Duffy, City of Canby

duffys@ci.canby.or.us

Linda Pilson, Lincoln County
lpilson@co.lincoln.or.us

Sue Unger, Clackamas County

sunger@co.clackamas.or.us


image

 
image