Committees > Certification > Certification

The OMFOA Professional Finance Officer Certification Program was established in July 1984 in order to support professional and personal growth of individuals involved in Oregon municipal finance.  The program encourages continuing education and participation in activities that improve the skills and abilities of finance professionals.  Certification promotes excellence in government finance and is beneficial to finance staff of all Oregon municipalities.  Please click below for more information and program forms.

Certification Program: Committee:
Participants:
Committee:

Judy Serio, City of Milwaukie
serioj@milwaukieoregon.gov

Members:

Board Liaison:
Anne Baker, City of Albany
Anne.Baker@cityofalbany.net
 
Melissa Owens, City of Eagle Point
Melissaowens@cityofeaglepoint.org
 
Nancy Edwards, Columbia 911 Communications Dist.
nedwards@columbia911.com
 
Lizbeth Schuette, City of Prineville
lizbeth@cityofprineville.com
 
Tracy Grambusch, Clackamas County
tgrambusch@co.clackamas.or.us
 
Chaunee Seifried, City of Mt. Angel
cseifried@ci.mt-angel.or.us
 
Ellie Jones, City of Cornelius
ejones@ci.cornelius.or.us
 
Jeff White, Marion County
jdwhite@co.marion.or.us
Kate Mast, City of The Dalles
kmast@ci.the-dalles.or.us
 
Natalie Van Hook, Clackamas Co. Water Environ. Srvcs
nataliev@co.clackamas.or.us
 
Mary Otley, Benton County
mary.k.otley@co.benton.or.us
 

Emily Zwetzig

emilyzwe@co.clackamas.or.us

Linda Pilson, Lincoln County
lpilson@co.lincoln.or.us

Sue Unger

sunger@co.clackamas.or.us


image

 
image