Contact Us > Board Members

The OMFOA is governed by an eleven-member Board of Directors and contracts with Western Advocates Inc. for administrative services.

A President and President-Elect are elected each year during the annual meeting held at the Spring Conference.

In addition to the President and President-Elect, there are eight Director's, one Director-at-Large, one Associate Director, Past President and an appointed GFOA Rep. Full Director positions are elected at the annual meeting for a two-year term, while the Director-at-Large and Associate Director are each elected for a one-year term.

2013-14 OMFOA Board of Directors

 
Current Officers:  

Anne Baker, President
Senior Accountant
City of Albany
333 Broadalbin Street SW
Albany, OR  97321
Phone: (541) 791-0080
Email: Anne.Baker@CityofAlbany.net

Heidi Starks, President Elect
Manager of Finance & Customer Service
West Slope Water District
P.O. Box 25140
Portland, OR  97140
Phone: (503) 292-2777
E-mail: hstarks@wswd.org
 

Roger Dawes, Past-President
Controller
Washington County
155 N. First Ave. Ste. 270, MS25
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: (503) 846-4433
Fax: (503) 846-4464
E-mail: Roger_Dawes@co.washington.or.us


 

 

 
Jeff White, GFOA Representative
Finance Director
Marion County
555 Court St, NE
Salem, OR 97309
Phone (503) 373-4433
Email: jdwhite@co.marion.or.us
 

 

 
Directors:  

Dean Baugh, Director-At-Large
Finance Manager
City of Lebanon
925 Main Street
Lebanon, OR  97355
Phone: (541) 258-4212
E-mail:dbaugh@ci.lebanon.or.us
 

 


Cathy Brucker, Director
Finance Manager
Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District
15707 SW Walker Rd.
Beaverton, OR  97006
Phone: (503) 629-6300
E-mail: cbrucker@thprd.com

Tod Burton, Director
Financial Planning & Debt Project Manager
Tualatin Valley Water District
1850 SW 170th Ave..
Beaverton, OR  97006
Phone: (503) 848-3040
E-mail: todb@tvwd.org
Don Hudson, Director
Finance Director
City of Tualatin
18880 SW Martinazzi Avenue
Tualatin, OR  97062
Phone: (503) 691-3050
E-mail: dhudson@ci.tualatin.or.us

Kathleen Leader, Director
Finance Manager
Clean Water Services
2550 SW Hillsboro Way
Hillsboro, OR  97123
Phone: (503) 681-3640
E-mail: leaderk@cleanwaterservices.org

Brian Kennedy, Director
Finance Manager
Metro - Financial Planning Division
600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR  97232
Phone: (503) 797-1908
E-mail: Brian.Kennedy@oregonmetro.gov
Christine Reynolds, Assoc Director
Associate
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, LLP
1125 SW Couch St., Suite 800
Portland, OR  97209
Phone: (503) 943-4821
E-mail: cereynolds@orrick.com

Lisa Young, Director At Large
Finance Director
City of Sandy
39250 Pioneer Blvd.
Sandy, OR  97055
Phone: (503) 489-0940
E-mail: lyoung@ci.sandy.or.us

 

Misty Slagle
Association Manager
Western Advocates Inc.
12725 SW 66th Avenue, Suite 107
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: (503) 601-2777
Toll Free: (866) 757-9970
Fax: (503) 597-3668
Email: misty@westernadvocates.com

 

 

image

 
image