Contact Us > Board Members

The OGFOA is governed by an eleven-member Board of Directors and contracts with Western Advocates Inc. for administrative services.

A President and President-Elect are elected each year during the annual meeting held at the Spring Conference.

In addition to the President and President-Elect, there are eight Director's, one Director-at-Large, one Associate Director, Past President and an appointed GFOA Rep. Full Director positions are elected at the annual meeting for a two-year term, while the Director-at-Large and Associate Director are each elected for a one-year term.

 

 

 

 
Current Officers:  
Don Hudson, President
Finance Director
City of Tualatin
18880 SW Martinazzi Avenue
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: (503) 691-3050
E-mail: dhudson@ci.tualatin.or.us

Tod Burton, President Elect
Financial Planning & Debt Project Manager
Tualatin Valley Water District
1850 SW 170th Ave..
Beaverton, OR 97006
Phone: (503) 848-3040
E-mail: todb@tvwd.org

 

Heidi Starks, Past - President
Phone: (503) 789-9407
E-mail: heidi.starks@gmail.com

Anne Baker, GFOA Representative
Senior Accountant
City of Albany
333 Broadalbin Street SW
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: (541) 791-0080
Email: Anne.Baker@CityofAlbany.net

 

 

Directors:  

Dean Baugh, Director
Finance Manager
City of Lebanon
925 Main Street
Lebanon, OR 97355
Phone: (541) 258-4212
E-mail:dbaugh@ci.lebanon.or.us

Matt Brown, Director-At-Large
Finance Director
City of St. Helens
PO Box 278
St. Helens, Oregon 97051
Phone:(503) 366-8227
E-mail: mattb@ci.st-helens.or.us
 

Craig Gibons, Director
Tax Supervising & Conservation Commission
PO Box 8428
Portland OR 97207
Phone: (503) 988-3054
E-mail: craig.gibons@multco.us

Ron Harker, Director
Finance Director
City of Roseburg
900 SE Douglas Ave
Roseburg, OR  97470
Phone: (541) 492-6710
E-mail: rharker@cityofroseburg.org

Eric Johansen, Director
Debt Manager
City of Portland
1120 SE Fifth Ave, Room 1250
Portland, OR  97204
Phone: (503) 823-4222
E-mail: eric.johansen@portlandoregon.gov

Photo Coming Soon!

Kathleen Leader, Director
Finance Manager
Clean Water Services
2550 SW Hillsboro Way
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone: (503) 681-3640
E-mail: leaderk@cleanwaterservices.org

Gulgun Mersereau, Associate Director
Partner
Hawkins, Delafield & Wood, LLP
200 SW Market Street, Suite 350
Portland, OR  97201
Phone: (503) 402-1325
Email: gmersereau@hawkins.com

Lisa Young, Director
Finance Director
City of Sandy
39250 Pioneer Blvd.
Sandy, OR 97055
Phone: (503) 489-0940
E-mail: lyoung@ci.sandy.or.us

 

Misty Slagle
Association Manager
Western Advocates Inc.
6745 SE Hampton Street, Ste. 101
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: (503) 601-2777
Toll Free: (866) 757-9970
Fax: (503) 597-3668
Email: misty@westernadvocates.com

 

image

 
image