Committees > Info Technology

The Information Technology Committee's mission is to gather information on relevant technologies and disseminate these to the OMFOA general membership through the use of the newsletter, website and training sessions. Our goals are:

  • To assist and make recommendations for the web page; and
  • To recommend subjects and sessions to the Educational Committee and to assist with technology as needed

We encourage your support by volunteering to serve on our committee in this changing world of technology. New ideas are always welcome and you can provide them.

If you would like participate on the committee, contact the OMFOA Administrative Services Office.

The current Information Technology Committee members are:


Chair
Leroy Fenn, Benton County
leroy.fenn@co.benton.or.us

Board Liaison
Brian Kennedy, Metro
brian.kennedy@oregonmetro.gov

Committee

Kamala Austin, Merina and Company
kaustin@merinacpas.com

Anne Baker, City of Albany
Anne.Baker@cityofalbany.net

Jim Crofts, Portland Community College
jcrofts@pcc.edu

Craig Gibons, Multnomah County
craig.gibons@multco.us

Kathleen Griffith, Tualatin Hills Park & Rec. Dist.
kgriffith@thprd.org

Matthew Harris, Oregon State Treasury
matthew.harris@ost.state.or.us

Kate Mast, City of The Dalles
kmast@ci.the-dalles.or.us

Arthur O'Hare, Josephine County
AOHARE@co.josephine.or.us

Lin Rigutto, Sunrise Water Authority
lrigutto@sunrisewater.com 

Dan Thomas, New World Systems
dan.thomas@newworldsystems.com
 

 
 

 

image

 
image