Committees > Legislative & Emerging Issues

Committee Chair:
Marc Gonzeles, Clackamas County
marcg@co.clackamas.or.us

Board Liaison:
Tod Burton, Tualatin Valley Water District
todb@tvwd.org


Committee Members:
Carla Atwood, Clackamas County
CarlaAtw@co.clackamas.or.us

Cathy Brucker, Tualatin Hills Park and Recreation District
cbrucker@thprd.com

Doug Goe, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, LLP
dgoe@orrick.com

Carol Samuels, Seattle Northwest Securities Corp.
csamuels@snwc.com

Mary Otley, Benton County
mary.k.otley@co.benton.or.us

Michelle Hawkins, Linn County
mhawkins@co.linn.or.us

Brian Kennedy, METRO
brian.kennedy@oregonmetro.gov  

Rob Moody, Talbot, Korvola & Warwick, LLP
rmoody@tkw.com

Harvey Rogers, K&L Gates
hrogers@hawkins.com

Michael Schrader, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, LLP
mschrader@orrick.com

Jeff White, Marion County
jdwhite@co.marion.or.us

Wayne Lowry, Sherwood School District
wlowry@sherwood.k12.or.us

Katie Schwab, Wedbush Securitites Inc..
katie.schwab@wedbush.com

Sally Walton, Davidson Fixed Income Management
swalton@dadco.com

image

 
image