Committees > Developing Professionals Group

The OGFOA Developing Professionals Group was formed with the purpose of engaging individuals who are new to the public finance sector, as well as those who are looking to develop and expand upon their current public finance career. It is composed of both new & experienced OGFOA members. The Developing Professional Group is focused on creating a network to provide resources, support, and training to its members.

Developing Professionals Committee Members:

If you are interested in joining the Developing Professionals Committee,
please contact either of the co-chairs as listed below.
Haley Fish, Co-Chair
City of Canby

Justin Carlton, Co-Chair
Tualatin Valley Water District

Heidi Starks, Board Liaison
West Slope Water District

Committee Members:
Carla Atwood, Clackamas Co. Water Environment Services

Kasia Benoit, D.A. Davidson & Co.

Amanda Bewersdorff, Washington County
Peter Beyer, Housing Authority of Portland

Greg Blonde, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Matthew Brown, City of Hubbard

Casey Camors, City of West Linn

Tammy Canady, City of Grants Pass

Justin Carlton, Tualatin Vallely Water District

Susan Cole, City of Forest Grove

Courtney Dausz , Mesereau Shannon LLP

Lauren DeLorenzo, City of West Linn

John DiPasquale, US Bank

Matthew Donahue, Seattle-Northwest Securities Corp.

Suzan Duffy, City of Canby

Javier Fernandez, Bonneville Power Administration

Haley Fish, CPA, City of Canby

Lauren MacMillan, Seattle-Northwest Securities Corp.

Perry Grier, Marion County

Matthew Harris  - Web Solution, Oregon State Treasurer's Office

Vania Heberlein, City of Wilsonville
Matthew Herb, KeyBank

Brian Kennedy, Metro

Jessica Lindsay

Jason Link, Klamath County
Cara Fitzpatrick, Multnomah County

Tracy Grambusch, Clackamas County

Greg Holmes, Oregon Coast Community College
Toby LaFrance, City of Tigard

Amy Lawson, City of Tigard

Erin Lowery, Clean Water Services

Susan Luce, Multnomah County

Deborah Matheney, Eugene Water & Electric Board

Nancy McClain, N. McClain Consulting Company

Karimeh McDaniel, Morgan Keegan & Co.

Jay Meredith -  Web Solution, City of Grants Pass

Gulgun Ugur Mersereau - Hawkins, Delafield & Wood LLP
Marit Nelson, Columbia River Fire & Rescue

Anthony Petchel, Bank of the Cascades

John Peterson, Piper Jaffray & Co.

Chris Reynolds, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Summer Sears, Summer Sears CPA

Katie Schwab, Wedbush Securities Inc.

Geoff Urbina, KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc.

Michelle Wareing, City of Hillsboro

Michelle Williams, Jackson County
Matt Zook, City of Damascus