Committees > Developing Professionals Group

The OGFOA Developing Professionals Group was formed with the purpose of engaging individuals who are new to the public finance sector, as well as those who are looking to develop and expand upon their current public finance career. It is composed of both new & experienced OGFOA members. The Developing Professional Group is focused on creating a network to provide resources, support, and training to its members.

Developing Professionals Committee Members:

If you are interested in joining the Developing Professionals Committee,
please contact either of the co-chairs as listed below.
 
 
First Last Company/ Jurisdiction Email  
Haley  Fish, CPA City of Canby fishh@ci.canby.or.us Co-Chair
Casey Camors City of Milwaukie CamorsC@milwaukieoregon.gov Co-Chair
Gulgan Mersereau Hawkins, Delafield & Wood gmersereau@hawkins.com Board Liaison
         
Carla Atwood Water Environment Services carlaAtw@co.clackamas.or.us  
Lauren Breithaupt City of West Linn l.breithaupt@westlinnoregon.gov  
Deborah Blanquie Eugene Water & Electric Board deborah.blanquie@eweb.org  
Cara Fitzpatrick Multnomah County cara.fitzpatrick@co.multnomah.or.us  
Susan  Duffy City of Canby duffys@ci.canby.or.us  
Jason  Link Klamath County jlink@co.klamath.or.us  
Perry Grier Marion County pgrier@co.marion.or.us  
Matthew Harris ODOT matthew.d.harris@odot.state.or.us  
Janell Howard City of Brookings jhoward@brookings.or.us  
Jon Grover City of Hillsboro jon.grover@hillsboro-oregon.gov  
Amy  Lawson City of Tigard amyl@tigard-or.gov  
Jessica Lindsay City of Klamath Falls jlindsay@ci.klamath-falls.or.us  
Sue Unger Clackamas County sunger@co.clackamas.or.us  
Javier Fernandez Bonneville Power Administration ljfernandez@bpa.gov  
Matthew  Brown City of Forest Grove mbrown@forestgrove-or.gov  
Amanda Bewersdorff Washington County amanda_bewersdorff@co.washington.or.us  
Greg Blonde Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe gblonde@orrick.com  
Erin Blue Clackamas Water Environment Services eblue@clackamas.us  
Courtney Dausz Mersereau Shannon cdausz@mershanlaw.com  
Toby LaFrance City of Tigard toby@tigard-or.gov  
Erin Lowery Clean Water Services lowerye@cleanwaterservices.org  
Susan   Luce Multnomah County susan.m.luce@multco.us  
Summer  Sears City of Hood River S.Sears@ci.hood-river.or.us  
Harry Staven City of Bandon hstaven@cityofbandon.org  
Anna McCully Zions Bank anna.mccully@zionsbank.com  
Dan Zimmerman Rivergrove Water District dan@rivergrovewater.com  

 

image

 
image