Committees > Developing Professionals Group

The OGFOA Developing Professionals Group was formed with the purpose of engaging individuals who are new to the public finance sector, as well as those who are looking to develop and expand upon their current public finance career. It is composed of both new & experienced OGFOA members. The Developing Professional Group is focused on creating a network to provide resources, support, and training to its members.

Developing Professionals Committee Members:

If you are interested in joining the Developing Professionals Committee,
please contact either of the co-chairs as listed below.
 
Co-Chairs
Haley Fish, Co-Chair
City of Canby

Justin Carlton, Co-Chair
Tualatin Valley Water District
justin@tvwd.org


Heidi Starks, Board Liaison
West Slope Water District
hstarks@wswd.org

Committee Members:
Carla Atwood, Clackamas Co. Water Environment Services

Kasia Benoit, D.A. Davidson & Co.
kbenoit@dadco.com

Amanda Bewersdorff, Washington County
amanda_bewersdorff@co.washington.or.us
Peter Beyer, Housing Authority of Portland

Greg Blonde, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Matthew Brown, City of Hubbard
mbrown@cityhubbard.org

Casey Camors, City of West Linn

Tammy Canady, City of Grants Pass
tcanady@grantspassoregon.gov

Justin Carlton, Tualatin Vallely Water District
justin@tvwd.org

Susan Cole, City of Forest Grove

Courtney Dausz , Mesereau Shannon LLP
cdausz@mershanlaw.com

Lauren DeLorenzo, City of West Linn
ldelorenzo@westlinnoregon.gov

John DiPasquale, US Bank
john.dipasquale@usbank.com

Matthew Donahue, Seattle-Northwest Securities Corp.
mdonahue@snwsc.com

Suzan Duffy, City of Canby
duffys@ci.canby.or.us

Javier Fernandez, Bonneville Power Administration

Haley Fish, CPA, City of Canby
fishh@ci.canby.or.us

Lauren MacMillan, Seattle-Northwest Securities Corp.
lfoote@snwsc.com

Perry Grier, Marion County

Matthew Harris  - Web Solution, Oregon State Treasurer's Office

Vania Heberlein, City of Wilsonville
heberlein@ci.wilsonville.or.us
  
Matthew Herb, KeyBank
Matthew_p_herb@keybank.com

Brian Kennedy, Metro
brian.kennedy@oregonmetro.gov

Jessica Lindsay
jlindsay@ci.klamath-falls.or.us

Jason Link, Klamath County
jlink@co.klamath.or.us
  
Cara Fitzpatrick, Multnomah County
cara.fitzpatrick@co.multnomah.or.us

Tracy Grambusch, Clackamas County
tgrambusch@co.clackamas.or.us

Greg Holmes, Oregon Coast Community College
gholmes@occc.cc.or.us
 
Toby LaFrance, City of Tigard

Amy Lawson, City of Tigard

Erin Lowery, Clean Water Services

Susan Luce, Multnomah County
susan.m.luce@multco.us

Deborah Matheney, Eugene Water & Electric Board
deborah.matheney@eweb.org

Nancy McClain, N. McClain Consulting Company
nancy@nmcclainco.com

Karimeh McDaniel, Morgan Keegan & Co.
karimeh.mcdaniel@morgankeegan.com

Jay Meredith -  Web Solution, City of Grants Pass

Gulgun Ugur Mersereau - Hawkins, Delafield & Wood LLP
 
Marit Nelson, Columbia River Fire & Rescue

Anthony Petchel, Bank of the Cascades

John Peterson, Piper Jaffray & Co.

Chris Reynolds, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
cereynolds@orrick.com

Summer Sears, Summer Sears CPA

Katie Schwab, Wedbush Securities Inc.
katie.schwab@wedbush.com

Geoff Urbina, KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc.
geoff_a_urbina@keybanccm.com

Michelle Wareing, City of Hillsboro

Michelle Williams, Jackson County
 
Matt Zook, City of Damascus

 

image

 
image